sustainable living

Monthly open house/tour at CMPBS

Permie Taelor's picture

Date: 

Fri, 03/01/2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Please join us for refreshments and a tour given by the CMPBS Co-Directors at our next Open House!

First Friday of each month
 

Email center@cmpbs.org or phone (512) 928-4786 to confirm that the open house is happening this month.

Category: 

2012 Sustainable Christmas Expo & Rock Opera

jnazak's picture

Date: 

Sun, 12/16/2012 - 11:00am to 9:00pm

100 vendor booths and a rock opera.

Benefiting Safe Place.

 

Our Goals:

To drive consumer demand for your product/service.

Goal #1 To shine a spotlight on the entrepreneurs, corporations, organizations and government entities that are leading our community in the implementation of sustainable policies providing green resources, technology, products and services that will result in an environmentally sustainable, socially just, fulfilling human presence on our planet.

Category: 

Call for Coops for The Funky Chicken Coop Tour®

Date: 

Sun, 12/11/2011 (All day)
Sun, 12/18/2011 (All day)
Sun, 12/25/2011 (All day)
Sun, 01/01/2012 (All day)
Sun, 01/08/2012 (All day)
Sun, 01/15/2012 (All day)
Sun, 01/22/2012 (All day)

The Funky Chicken Coop Tour® is looking for backyard poultry enthusiasts to open up their backyards and show off their coops for the 4th annual event being held Saturday, April 7, 2012. The self-guided tour will run from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m, rain or shine. If you are interested in showing your coop, volunteering or being a sponsor for the tour, visit our website, www.austincooptour.org, and complete your application today.   Coop Host Application Deadline: January 22, 2012.

Category: 

Subscribe to sustainable living