Permaculture

Permablitz at Westwood Natives Nursery Farm

Date: 

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

A permablitz is a a community organized and supported event to spread permaculture design, practice, and implementation through out the Central Texas Area.

Category: 

Permaculture Design Course

Date: 

Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am to 5:45pm

 

 

Category: 

Weekly Workdays at the Whole Life Learning Center

Date: 

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Category: 

Nepal Permaculture Adventure Spring 2015

Permie Taelor's picture

Date: 

Wed, 04/01/2015 (All day)

This April 1-18, join The PermaculTourism Initiative in an 18-day adventure into the heart of the Himalayas to explore, learn, serve, and form deep relationships with the land and people of Nepal.

There is a lot to be learned from the traditions Nepal, and the application of Permaculture Design is now more important than ever to preserve and further the health of communities and ecosystems world-wide.

Category: 

Permaculture Teacher Training course taught by Theron Beaudreau

Permie Taelor's picture

Date: 

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

This is a Permaculture Teacher Training course for those who already have a PDC and have the desire to take their knowledge to a level where they feel comfortable teaching Permaculture t

Category: 

Pages

Subscribe to Permaculture