Austin Permaculture Guild

Permablitz at Munkebo Farm

Date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

A permablitz is a community organized and supported event to spread permaculture design, practice, and implementation through out the Central Texas Area. 

Permablitz Little Bluestem Farm

Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Permablitz Daily Schedule Breakdown

Weekly Workdays at the Whole Life Learning Center

Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Permaculture & Citizen Gardener Graduation Potluck - All Welcome!

Date: 
Sun, 05/06/2012 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

A public celebration at the Barr Mansion for Austin's newest "Crop" of Permaculture Design Certificate course graduates & Citizen Gardener course graduates! 

 

Permaculture Design Presentations & Potluck Lunch - Winter/Spring 2012 Permaculture Design Cert Course

Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2012 - 12:00pm to 5:45pm

From AUSTIN PERMACULTURE GUILD, an invitation to you:

We will finish up the Winter/Spring Permaculture Design Course on Saturday, April 7th at MAX-POT or CMPBS. About 20 excited students will present their professional-quality, colorful designs starting at 1:30 PM.

And before the design presentations, *we are inviting PDC Grads and Friends to attend - there will be a pot
luck lunch* for new and old grads and friends at 12:00.

Subscribe to Austin Permaculture Guild